ScoreFairy
Open menu

Operator-published withdrawal rules

Slotoro Withdrawal Time, Limits & KYC

Slotoro publishes approval windows and withdrawal conditions in its Terms & Conditions. The figures on this page are operator-stated approval terms, not ScoreFairy-observed payout times and not a guarantee of when a bank or payment provider will deliver funds.

Slotoro withdrawal time

Approval windows vary by withdrawal amount.

For successfully KYC-verified players, the Slotoro Terms & Conditions state the following casino approval periods. Working-day limits exclude weekends and public holidays where the terms specify them.

Up to €499

Stated approval window
5 minutes–12 hours
Stated maximum
2 working days

€500–€4,999

Stated approval window
5 minutes–48 hours
Stated maximum
5 working days

€5,000–€29,999

Stated approval window
Not stated as a range
Stated maximum
30 working days

€30,000+

Stated approval window
Individual terms
Stated maximum
Agreed with the site administration

Slotoro says approval is separate from funds clearance. Banks and other payment providers may take additional time and may not process payments on weekends or public holidays.

Withdrawal requirements

Checks and account details come first.

  • Deposits must be cleared and the required checks must be completed before a withdrawal can be requested.
  • The profile must be fully completed.
  • Slotoro generally expects withdrawals to use the same method used for depositing.
  • At least one deposit is required.
  • A withdrawal of USD 1,000 or more can trigger an identity procedure and identity documents.
  • The terms say a withdrawal may be delayed 2–3 weeks for a fraud check when money was transferred from a phone operator.

Withdrawal limits and conditions

Some limits depend on the account and the terms.

For EUR 5,000–€29,999, the current Terms state approval within 30 working days. Requests of €30,000 or more are processed under individual terms agreed with the site administration. The Terms also state that, where the account balance and withdrawal history are at least 20 times total deposits, withdrawals may be limited to €5,000 or equivalent during 30 days.

What is not stated here: this page does not turn the approval windows into guaranteed receipt times, and it does not add a universal payment-method list or an unsupported minimum withdrawal.

Check the current Slotoro cashier and Terms before relying on a limit or method for a particular account.

Fees and turnover condition

The 20% provision is conditional.

The Terms say that if turnover is less than twice the deposit, Slotoro reserves the right to withhold 20% of a withdrawal to cover payment expenses. This is a conditional provision, not a statement that every withdrawal is reduced by 20%.

The Terms also say Slotoro may charge a fee equal to its own costs for funds that have not been put into play. The exact cost is not stated on this page.

What ScoreFairy has observed

No qualifying Slotoro payout observations yet.

ScoreFairy currently has 0 qualifying Slotoro payout observations. We therefore do not publish an observed average, median, fastest time, range, payout score, or claim about Slotoro payout performance.

Report a real Slotoro withdrawal ->

Source and methodology

Operator terms and independent evidence are separate.

The withdrawal rules on this page come from Slotoro's official Terms & Conditions. They describe the operator's approval process and conditions.

ScoreFairy payout observations are a separate dataset. They are based on individual reports and are not created by copying operator approval windows.

Official terms checked September 24, 2026.

Read Slotoro Terms & Conditions ->

Continue with the source

Read the Slotoro profile.

See the ScoreFairy profile, or submit an anonymized report after a real withdrawal.